close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Casey's Creatures

2019-06-03 11:00:00 2019-06-03 12:00:00 America/Chicago Casey's Creatures Administration

Monday, June 03
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-03 11:00:00 2019-06-03 12:00:00 America/Chicago Casey's Creatures Learn about and touch some fun creepy crawlers in this popular live animal program! Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Learn about and touch some fun creepy crawlers in this popular live animal program!

Educator Jonn Casey will bring some members of his menagerie of snakes, lizards, arachnids, cockroaches and more for hands-on learning and interaction. Suitable for children of all ages.

Door open 15 minutes prior to showtime.

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Performer |

TAGS: | summer reading | animals |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 Closed
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)