Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Management Directory

Michelle Mears, Library Director: 816-205-7000

Patsey McGuire, Comptroller/Facilities Manager: 816-236-2106

Jennifer George, Technical Services Manager: 816-205-7124

Kelly Morris, Belt Branch Manager: 816-205-7694

Saundra Keiffer, Savannah Branch Manager: 816-324-4569

Deb Ezzell, Bookmobile & Outreach Manager: 816-205-7100

Alan Stolfus, Public Relations: 816-205-7099

Martin Canchola, Grants & Exhibits: 816-205-7101

Hans Bremer, Volunteer & Bookstore Coordinator: 816-205-7125

To contact any staff member by email, enter the first inital and last name followed by

Library Board of Trustees, 2019-2020

Elbert Turner, Jr.   Buchanan County, 2004-2020   President

Deborah Birr   Buchanan County, 2016-2020   Vice-President

Carlene Miller   Andrew County, 2007-2022   Secretary

Mary Beth Thomas   Andrew County, 2011-2022   Treasurer

Ken Rosenauer   Andrew County, 2017-2020 

Keith Ferguson   Andrew County, 2007-2021

Lynn Hudson   Buchanan County, 2018-2022

Cindy Jones    Buchanan County, 2017-2022

To contact the Board, send an email to

Board Agendas & Minutes

Copies of agendas and minutes are available as open records.  Please make your request for copies to, or call 236-2106.

Library Annual Reports

2014 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)

2015 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)

2016 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)

2017 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)

2018 RHCL Annual Report (PDF)