close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
  • Summer Reading Program
  • Lucky Day
  • Books Revisited
  • Passport Service
leftright
Upcoming Events
Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Monday, July 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Board Room (Admin Office)

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 11:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jul 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Fri, Jul 26, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 11:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Aug 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Fri, Aug 09, 7:30am - 8:45am
Bookmobile

Sat, Aug 10, 8:00am - 9:00am
Belt Branch

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Canceled
Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Aug 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Administration

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room
Registration opens Thursday, July 25 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Aug 16, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Sat, Aug 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Library News
Featured Resource!
Qello app icon Stingray Qello is the only place to watch the most amazing recorded moments in live music. It’s the world’s largest collection of full-length concerts and music documentaries streamed on-demand to just about any digital device. It’s like a never-ending concert ticket. Get the app for your mobile device or smart television, log in with your username and password, and get a 7-day pass from RBdigital to feel like you are in the front row.