close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Belt Branch

Mon, Jan 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Branch manager
Kelly Morris
Address
1904 North Belt Highway
Saint Joseph
Saint Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-232-5479
About the branch

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.


Mon, Jan 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jan 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Jan 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jan 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Jan 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jan 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Sun, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Feb 08, 8:00am - 9:00am

Sat, Feb 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Sun, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace