close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph
MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Monday, July 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Board Room (Admin Office)

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 11:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jul 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Fri, Jul 26, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 11:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Aug 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Fri, Aug 09, 7:30am - 8:45am
Bookmobile

Sat, Aug 10, 8:00am - 9:00am
Belt Branch