Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Feb 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 Closed
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Thu, Feb 29, 8:00am - 9:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, Feb 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Fri, Mar 01, 9:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Fri, Mar 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 11:00am - 11:35am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 05, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 06, 8:15am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 06, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Thu, Mar 07, 9:00am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Mar 08, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Mon, Mar 11, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Mon, Mar 11, 11:00am - 11:35am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Books Revisited

Tue, Mar 12, 8:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Tue, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Mar 13, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Mar 14, 8:00am - 9:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Fri, Mar 15, 9:30am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 15, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Mar 16, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Mar 18, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Mon, Mar 18, 11:00am - 11:35am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 19, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Wed, Mar 20, 8:15am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Mar 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Mar 21, 9:00am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Thursday, March 7 2024 at 9:00am