close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 Closed
Sun, Sep 27 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Thu, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Virtual Branch

Mon, Sep 28, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Sep 28, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Sep 29, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Sep 29, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Sep 30, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Sep 30, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 05, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Oct 06, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Oct 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Oct 07, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Oct 12, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Oct 13, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 13, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Oct 14, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Oct 14, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Branch