close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 Closed
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Sat, Aug 13, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Sat, Aug 13, 9:30am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Aug 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Wed, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Sat, Aug 20, 10:30am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Aug 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Administration - Meeting Room 1908 (Admin Level)

Wed, Aug 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Canceled
Mon, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Sep 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace