close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph
St Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch

Rescheduled
Tue, Mar 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
New date Thursday, March 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
New venue Savannah Branch

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Administration

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 8:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00am - 9:00am
Belt Branch

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Administration

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 8:45am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 9:00am - 11:30am
St. Joseph Civic Arena

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 7:30pm
St. Joseph Civic Arena

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Belt Branch

Rescheduled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Thursday, April 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Administration

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch