close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Sep 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Sep 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Sep 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Sep 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 14 Closed
Sun, Sep 15 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph
MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Canceled
Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Sep 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Wed, Sep 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Savannah Branch

Wed, Sep 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Sep 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Sep 19, 8:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Canceled
Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Fri, Sep 20, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Sep 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Savannah Branch

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Sep 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Sun, Sep 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 23, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Tue, Sep 24, 8:45am - 10:45am
Bookmobile

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Board Room (Admin Office)

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
New venue Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Sep 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Sep 25, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Sep 25, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch

Wed, Sep 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Fri, Sep 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Administration

Fri, Sep 27, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Sun, Sep 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Sep 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 8:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room
Registration opens Tuesday, September 17 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Oct 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Oct 02, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Oct 03, 8:15am - 9:00am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 03, 9:15am - 10:15am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:15am
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 03, 11:30am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Fri, Oct 04, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Canceled
Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Savannah Branch

Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Canceled
Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Belt Branch

Sun, Oct 06, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)