close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Library Location

Administration

Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

Branch manager
Patsey McGuire
Address
1912 North Belt Highway
St Joseph, MO 64506
Tel: 816-236-2106
About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.


Tue, Jul 07, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 07, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jul 07, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 08, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jul 09, 9:00am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jul 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jul 14, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 15, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch

Thu, Jul 16, 9:00am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jul 21, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jul 23, 9:00am - 10:30am
Bookmobile

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jul 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 28, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Board Room (Admin Office)