close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Tue, Apr 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Apr 27, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Apr 28, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, May 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, May 12, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Sat, May 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jun 08, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Tue, Jun 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Jun 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jun 15, 8:30am - 9:30am
Bookmobile

Wed, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile