close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Schedule of Upcoming Bookmobile Visits

Please check with the Bookmobile Office at 205-7100 to confirm.  Some scheduled stops may be cancelled due to weather, staffing, or mechanical issues.  You can also contact us at bookmobile@rhcl.org to request a visit or schedule a community event or parade.

Bookmobile Schedule
Bookmobile
Mon, Mar 25, 9:00am - 11:30am

Bookmobile
Tue, Mar 26, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Bookmobile
Wed, Mar 27, 9:00am - 11:00am

Bookmobile
Wed, Mar 27, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Bookmobile
Thu, Mar 28, 12:30pm - 2:40pm

Bookmobile
Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Bookmobile
Wed, Apr 03, 12:15pm - 2:30pm

Bookmobile
Thu, Apr 04, 8:15am - 9:00am

Bookmobile
Thu, Apr 04, 9:15am - 10:15am

Bookmobile
Thu, Apr 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

Bookmobile
Thu, Apr 04, 11:30am - 2:30pm

Bookmobile
Fri, Apr 05, 8:00am - 11:00am

Bookmobile
Fri, Apr 05, 12:15pm - 2:30pm

Bookmobile
Mon, Apr 08, 9:00am - 11:30am

Bookmobile
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Bookmobile
Sat, Apr 13, 9:00am - 10:00am

Bookmobile
Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Bookmobile
Wed, Apr 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Bookmobile
Wed, Apr 17, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Bookmobile
Thu, Apr 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Bookmobile
Mon, Apr 22, 9:00am - 11:30am

Bookmobile
Thu, Apr 25, 12:30pm - 12:40pm

Bookmobile
Wed, May 01, 9:00am - 11:00am

Bookmobile
Wed, May 01, 9:00am - 11:00am

Bookmobile
Wed, May 01, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Bookmobile
Wed, May 01, 12:15pm - 2:30pm

Bookmobile
Thu, May 02, 8:15am - 9:00am

Bookmobile
Thu, May 02, 9:15am - 10:15am

Bookmobile
Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:15am

Bookmobile
Thu, May 02, 11:30am - 2:30pm

Bookmobile
Fri, May 03, 8:00am - 11:00am

Bookmobile
Fri, May 03, 12:15pm - 2:30pm

Bookmobile
Mon, May 06, 9:00am - 11:30am

Bookmobile
Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Bookmobile
Wed, May 15, 9:00am - 11:00am

Bookmobile
Wed, May 15, 9:00am - 11:00am

Bookmobile
Wed, May 15, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Bookmobile
Thu, May 16, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Bookmobile
Thu, May 16, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Bookmobile
Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Bookmobile
Sat, May 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Bookmobile
Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 11:30am

Savannah Branch
Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Bookmobile

Kids on Bookmobile