close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Library BOARD Meeting

Library BOARD Meeting

2022-08-23 17:30:00 2022-08-23 19:00:00 America/Chicago Library BOARD Meeting Monthly meeting of the library governing board. Administration

Tuesday, August 23
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-23 17:30:00 2022-08-23 19:00:00 America/Chicago Library BOARD Meeting Monthly meeting of the library governing board. Administration

Administration

Meeting Room 1908 (Admin Level)

Monthly meeting of the library governing board.

Library Board of Trustees meets once a month to oversee the management of the library system. March, June, and October meetings are held at the Savannah Branch at 514 W. Main. All other meetings are held in the Meeting Room at 1908 N. Belt Hwy.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Meeting |

TAGS: | Board |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 Closed
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the branch

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 13, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Sat, Aug 13, 9:30am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Aug 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Wed, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Sat, Aug 20, 10:30am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Aug 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Administration - Meeting Room 1908 (Admin Level)

Wed, Aug 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Canceled
Mon, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch

Thu, Sep 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Tue, Sep 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace
Registration opens Tuesday, August 23 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Sep 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Wed, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Sep 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Belt Branch - Community Room

Thu, Sep 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Thu, Sep 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Thu, Sep 08, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 12, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, August 29 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Sep 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Belt Branch - Books Revisited