close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Money Smart: Saving and Investing For Our Loved Ones

2021-04-13 10:30:00 2021-04-13 11:30:00 America/Chicago Money Smart: Saving and Investing For Our Loved Ones Join an investment advisor from Family Investment Center (St. Joseph) for this informative hour. Virtual Branch

Tuesday, April 13
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2021-04-13 10:30:00 2021-04-13 11:30:00 America/Chicago Money Smart: Saving and Investing For Our Loved Ones Join an investment advisor from Family Investment Center (St. Joseph) for this informative hour. Virtual Branch

Join an investment advisor from Family Investment Center (St. Joseph) for this informative hour.

Gain insights and resources on some basic money saving and investing principles, and have a chance to ask your own questions on these topics, too.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Business & Finance |

TAGS: | investing | finances |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Apr 19 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Apr 20 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Apr 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Apr 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Apr 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Apr 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Apr 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the branch

Our Virtual Branch allows us to schedule events that are online only.  This includes Facebook videos, YouTube, and Zoom.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Off-Site

Mon, Apr 19, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Apr 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Apr 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Off-Site

Rescheduled
Thu, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Tuesday, April 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Branch

Mon, Apr 26, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Apr 27, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - RHCL Zoom Room 1

Wed, Apr 28, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Apr 28, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, May 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, May 10, All day
Virtual Branch

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, May 12, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, May 13, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
Virtual Branch

Sat, May 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch