close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Babytime

2021-01-18 11:00:00 2021-01-18 11:15:00 America/Chicago Babytime Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for Babytime! Virtual Branch

Monday, January 18
11:00am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2021-01-18 11:00:00 2021-01-18 11:15:00 America/Chicago Babytime Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for Babytime! Virtual Branch

Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for Babytime!

Develop pre-literacy skills while having fun! This storytime for lap sitters will introduce your baby to books through songs, movement and rhyme

TAGS: | Storytime |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jan 19 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jan 20 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Jan 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jan 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jan 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jan 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the branch

Our Virtual Branch allows us to schedule events that are online only.  This includes Facebook videos, YouTube, and Zoom.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 18, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jan 19, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 20, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jan 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jan 25, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jan 25, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 01, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 02, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Sat, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Mon, Feb 08, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 16, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch