close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

All ages online book discussion

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

2020-07-09 18:30:00 2020-07-09 19:15:00 America/Chicago All ages online book discussion Virtual Branch

Thursday, July 09
6:30pm - 7:15pm

Add to Calendar 2020-07-09 18:30:00 2020-07-09 19:15:00 America/Chicago All ages online book discussion Join us virtually to discuss the 1865 classic "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" by Lewis Carroll. Virtual Branch

Join us virtually to discuss the 1865 classic "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" by Lewis Carroll.

A limited number of physical copies of the selected title are available at the Belt Branch for check out. Unlimited digital copies are also available to download via Hoopla or our Overdrive service.

This program is open to all ages and families are encouraged to participate together.  Discussion will be held virtually via Zoom. Advance registration required- meeting details will be e-mailed the day before the program. 

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Talks |

TAGS: | |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch Manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jul 07 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jul 08 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Jul 09 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jul 10 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jul 11 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Our Virtual Branch is now live!  This lets us indicate when programs are scheduled online, and also sets up a "place" where we can schedule Virtual Meeting Rooms.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Mon, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:20am

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Jul 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:20am

Thu, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm