close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Irish Music Concert

2020-03-13 15:00:00 2020-03-13 16:00:00 America/Chicago Irish Music Concert Administration

Friday, March 13
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-13 15:00:00 2020-03-13 16:00:00 America/Chicago Irish Music Concert Tom Meehan entertains with folk music and fun for all ages! Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tom Meehan entertains with folk music and fun for all ages!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Music | Holiday |

TAGS: | Irish Music |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm