close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Irish Music Concert

2020-03-13 15:00:00 2020-03-13 16:00:00 America/Chicago Irish Music Concert Administration

Friday, March 13
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-13 15:00:00 2020-03-13 16:00:00 America/Chicago Irish Music Concert Tom Meehan entertains with folk music and fun for all ages! Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tom Meehan entertains with folk music and fun for all ages!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Music | Holiday |

TAGS: | Irish Music |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 Closed
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)

Canceled
Mon, Feb 24, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)