close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Exhibit Storytime

2019-11-25 09:25:00 2019-11-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Exhibit Storytime Administration

Monday, November 25
9:25am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-25 09:25:00 2019-11-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Exhibit Storytime Coleman Elementary will be visiting the exhibit. Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Coleman Elementary will be visiting the exhibit.

This storytime is not open to the public

AGE GROUP: | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Exhibit |

TAGS: | |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 Closed
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 06, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Dec 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Dec 13, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Dec 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Dec 20, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Dec 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Dec 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Dec 27, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)