close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TAG Meeting

2019-12-04 16:00:00 2019-12-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago TAG Meeting Savannah Branch

Wednesday, December 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-04 16:00:00 2019-12-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago TAG Meeting Teen Group meeting snack, craft and games Meets in the Savannah meeting room Savannah Branch

Teen Group meeting snack, craft and games Meets in the Savannah meeting room

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Meeting |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room