close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess & Checkers Club

2020-02-27 18:00:00 2020-02-27 19:30:00 America/Chicago Chess & Checkers Club The Chess & Checkers Club is for teens & adults. Bring your enthusiasm for the game and let's have some fun at the library! All skill levels are welcome. Belt Branch

Thursday, February 27
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-27 18:00:00 2020-02-27 19:30:00 America/Chicago Chess & Checkers Club The Chess & Checkers Club is for teens & adults. Bring your enthusiasm for the game and let's have some fun at the library! All skill levels are welcome. Belt Branch

Belt Branch

CreateSpace

The Chess & Checkers Club is for teens & adults. Bring your enthusiasm for the game and let's have some fun at the library! All skill levels are welcome.

TAGS: | Games |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 18, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jan 19, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 20, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jan 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jan 25, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jan 25, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 01, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 02, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Sat, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Mon, Feb 08, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 16, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch