close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Winter Mixed Media for Kids

2020-01-16 16:30:00 2020-01-16 17:30:00 America/Chicago Winter Mixed Media for Kids Belt Branch

Thursday, January 16
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-16 16:30:00 2020-01-16 17:30:00 America/Chicago Winter Mixed Media for Kids Come make your own winter wonderland! Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Come make your own winter wonderland!

Join us for a fun filled program and make your own mixed media woodland scene. Geared towards children age 7 and up. Younger children are welcome but will need adult supervision. All supplies are provided. 

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages | Early Learning (0-5) | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | art |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Jan 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Jan 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jan 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Jan 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jan 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Jan 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jan 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Sun, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Feb 08, 8:00am - 9:00am

Sat, Feb 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room