close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tie Dyed Flour Sack Towels

2019-09-10 18:00:00 2019-09-10 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tie Dyed Flour Sack Towels Savannah Branch

Tuesday, September 10
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-10 18:00:00 2019-09-10 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tie Dyed Flour Sack Towels Join us for tie dyeing flour sack tea towels to give your kitchen new pizazz. All supplies will be furnished including the tea towels. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Join us for tie dyeing flour sack tea towels to give your kitchen new pizazz. All supplies will be furnished including the tea towels.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | tie dye | tea towels |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Oct 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room