close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Music and Musings - Open Mic

2019-09-09 19:00:00 2019-09-09 20:30:00 America/Chicago Music and Musings - Open Mic Administration

Monday, September 09
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-09 19:00:00 2019-09-09 20:30:00 America/Chicago Music and Musings - Open Mic Have some musical talent or written something you would like to share? Step up to the "mic" and play a few songs or read a poem. Bring your own instrument. Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Have some musical talent or written something you would like to share? Step up to the "mic" and play a few songs or read a poem. Bring your own instrument.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Music |

TAGS: | |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Oct 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 Closed
Sun, Oct 27 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Oct 25, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Oct 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Oct 30, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Nov 01, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Nov 02, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Nov 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Nov 06, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Nov 08, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Nov 09, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Nov 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)