close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Music and Musings - Open Mic

2019-09-09 19:00:00 2019-09-09 20:30:00 America/Chicago Music and Musings - Open Mic Administration

Monday, September 09
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-09 19:00:00 2019-09-09 20:30:00 America/Chicago Music and Musings - Open Mic Have some musical talent or written something you would like to share? Step up to the "mic" and play a few songs or read a poem. Bring your own instrument. Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Have some musical talent or written something you would like to share? Step up to the "mic" and play a few songs or read a poem. Bring your own instrument.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Music |

TAGS: | |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 Closed
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)