close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Kids Draw: Fairy Tales

2019-09-21 15:00:00 2019-09-21 16:00:00 America/Chicago Kids Draw: Fairy Tales Belt Branch

Saturday, September 21
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-21 15:00:00 2019-09-21 16:00:00 America/Chicago Kids Draw: Fairy Tales Learn to draw princesses, dragons, castles and more using basic shapes and techniques. Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Learn to draw princesses, dragons, castles and more using basic shapes and techniques.

This session will include some guided drawing instruction as well as time for attendees to practice on their own. Open to school age children and teens. All materials are provided. 

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
We're closed Wednesday April 01
We're closed Thursday April 02
We're closed Friday April 03
We're closed Saturday April 04
We're closed Sunday April 05
We're closed Monday April 06
We're closed Tuesday April 07
We're closed Wednesday April 08
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00am - 9:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 9:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Thursday, April 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm