close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Touch A Truck

2019-09-27 10:00:00 2019-09-27 11:30:00 America/Chicago Touch A Truck Administration

Friday, September 27
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-27 10:00:00 2019-09-27 11:30:00 America/Chicago Touch A Truck Touch-A-Truck event is a family-friendly program. Administration

Touch-A-Truck event is a family-friendly program.

 This program offers children a hands-on opportunity to explore a variety of machinery and to meet the people who build, protect, and serve the St. Joseph/ Buchanan County community.Vehicles on display will include the bookmobile, emergency responders, tractors, utility trucks and more.

This is a drop-in program. Visitors can come and go anytime within the program. 

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
We're closed Saturday March 28
We're closed Sunday March 29
We're closed Monday March 30
We're closed Tuesday March 31
Mon, Mar 23 Closed
Tue, Mar 24 Closed
Wed, Mar 25 Closed
Thu, Mar 26 Closed
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 Closed
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Mar 28, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Mar 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm