close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 4 Seats Remaining

Tech Thursday

Excel 103

2019-11-21 18:30:00 2019-11-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Thursday Belt Branch

Thursday, November 21
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-21 18:30:00 2019-11-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Thursday Stop by the Rolling Hills Library Belt Branch to learn more about the computers and technology that power our world! Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Stop by the Rolling Hills Library Belt Branch to learn more about the computers and technology that power our world!

Polish off your spreadsheet skills in this class on the popular software, Microsoft Excel. In this lesson, we will take a brief look at using formulas in spreadsheets, creating charts from tables, and more. Basic computer skills such as using a mouse and keyboard are required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Technology | Microsoft | Excel | Computers |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Nov 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Sat, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Nov 23, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Nov 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Nov 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Nov 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Fri, Nov 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Sat, Nov 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Mon, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Dec 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Dec 07, 9:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Sun, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Sun, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Dec 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room
Registration opens Wednesday, November 20 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm