close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tech Thursday

Excel 103

2019-11-21 18:30:00 2019-11-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Thursday Belt Branch

Thursday, November 21
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-21 18:30:00 2019-11-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Thursday Stop by the Rolling Hills Library Belt Branch to learn more about the computers and technology that power our world! Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Stop by the Rolling Hills Library Belt Branch to learn more about the computers and technology that power our world!

Polish off your spreadsheet skills in this class on the popular software, Microsoft Excel. In this lesson, we will take a brief look at using formulas in spreadsheets, creating charts from tables, and more. Basic computer skills such as using a mouse and keyboard are required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Technology | Microsoft | Excel | Computers |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
CreateSpace

Sun, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Feb 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Canceled
Mon, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:25am

Tue, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:25am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Mar 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace