close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tech Monday

Intro to Microsoft Publisher

2019-11-04 15:30:00 2019-11-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Savannah Branch

Monday, November 04
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-04 15:30:00 2019-11-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Expand your knowledge and understanding computers and technology with us at the Rolling Hills Library Savannah Branch! Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Expand your knowledge and understanding computers and technology with us at the Rolling Hills Library Savannah Branch!

Microsoft Publisher is a handy program to help you create anything from fliers to newsletters and more. We will discuss the different uses of Microsoft Publisher and how to get started creating professional looking publications. Basic computer skills such as using a mouse and keyboard are required.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Technology | Publisher | Microsoft | Computers |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Jan 28, 5:30am - 6:30pm

Tue, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room