close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tech Monday

Intro to Microsoft Publisher

2019-11-04 15:30:00 2019-11-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Savannah Branch

Monday, November 04
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-04 15:30:00 2019-11-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Expand your knowledge and understanding computers and technology with us at the Rolling Hills Library Savannah Branch! Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Expand your knowledge and understanding computers and technology with us at the Rolling Hills Library Savannah Branch!

Microsoft Publisher is a handy program to help you create anything from fliers to newsletters and more. We will discuss the different uses of Microsoft Publisher and how to get started creating professional looking publications. Basic computer skills such as using a mouse and keyboard are required.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Technology | Publisher | Microsoft | Computers |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Holiday Closure)
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Nov 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room