close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Dulcimer Guy: Mike Anderson

2019-06-24 11:00:00 2019-06-24 12:00:00 America/Chicago The Dulcimer Guy: Mike Anderson Administration

Monday, June 24
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-24 11:00:00 2019-06-24 12:00:00 America/Chicago The Dulcimer Guy: Mike Anderson Come listen to the Dulcimer Guy, Mike Anderson, as he plays a variety of unusual musical instruments. Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Come listen to the Dulcimer Guy, Mike Anderson, as he plays a variety of unusual musical instruments.

Gifted musician and storyteller, the Dulcimer Guy will have kids in stitches as they listen to his silly stories and sound effects. Suitable for all ages. 

Door open 15 minutes prior to showtime. 

AGE GROUP: | Special Event | Family-All Ages | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Performer | Music |

TAGS: | summer reading |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 Closed
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Jul 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 5:10pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 4:45pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)