close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess & Checkers Club

2019-06-13 18:30:00 2019-06-13 20:00:00 America/Chicago Chess & Checkers Club Belt Branch

Thursday, June 13
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-13 18:30:00 2019-06-13 20:00:00 America/Chicago Chess & Checkers Club The Chess & Checkers Club is for teens & adults. Bring your enthusiasm for the game and let's have some fun at the library! All skill levels are welcome. Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

The Chess & Checkers Club is for teens & adults. Bring your enthusiasm for the game and let's have some fun at the library! All skill levels are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | games | chess | checkers |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Storyhouse Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jul 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Sat, Aug 10, 8:00am - 9:00am