close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Drop-in Tech Help

2019-08-16 15:00:00 2019-08-16 17:00:00 America/Chicago Drop-in Tech Help Belt Branch

Friday, August 16
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-16 15:00:00 2019-08-16 17:00:00 America/Chicago Drop-in Tech Help Have a computer question? Need special help with your tablet, e-reader or laptop? We're here to help! Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Have a computer question? Need special help with your tablet, e-reader or laptop? We're here to help!

Come by and visit with our Technology Services librarian on the third Friday of every month! No appointment necessary.

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Technology | Tablets | Smartphones | Computers |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Sat, Dec 07, 9:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Sun, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Sun, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Mon, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace

Fri, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Storyhouse Room

Sun, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Dec 23, All day
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace