close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie: Lego Movie 2

2019-06-28 15:00:00 2019-06-28 16:30:00 America/Chicago Movie: Lego Movie 2 Administration

Friday, June 28
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-28 15:00:00 2019-06-28 16:30:00 America/Chicago Movie: Lego Movie 2 Join us in the Upper Story for a free showing of the 2019 movie "The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part". Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Join us in the Upper Story for a free showing of the 2019 movie "The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part".

The Lego world is being invaded by creatures from Planet Duplo and Emmett and his friends are the only ones who can stop them. Rated PG, 1 hour 47 minutes. Doors open 15 minutes prior to show time.

Snacks are provided. Covered drinks and a comfortable cushion for lounging are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | summer reading |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 Closed
Sun, Aug 18 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)