close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafts and Conversation

2019-06-06 18:00:00 2019-06-06 20:00:00 America/Chicago Crafts and Conversation Join us for an informal crafting get together. Bring any project you are working on. Refreshments served. Savannah Branch

Thursday, June 06
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-06 18:00:00 2019-06-06 20:00:00 America/Chicago Crafts and Conversation Join us for an informal crafting get together. Bring any project you are working on. Refreshments served. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Join us for an informal crafting get together. Bring any project you are working on. Refreshments served.

TAGS: | Community |

Savannah Branch

jweaver@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch manager
Jill Weaver

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jan 25, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jan 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 01, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 02, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 03, 12:00pm - 2:40pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Mon, Feb 08, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 16, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 17, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 2:40pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Feb 22, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1