close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Babytime

2019-04-01 11:00:00 2019-04-01 11:30:00 America/Chicago Babytime Belt Branch

Monday, April 01
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-04-01 11:00:00 2019-04-01 11:30:00 America/Chicago Babytime Develop pre-literacy skills while having fun! This storytime for lap sitters will introduce your baby to books through songs, movement and rhyme. Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Develop pre-literacy skills while having fun! This storytime for lap sitters will introduce your baby to books through songs, movement and rhyme.

Each session ends with time for play to improve baby's motor, sensory and social skills.

All ages are welcome, but this program is most appropriate for babies from newborns to walkers.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jun 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room