close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime at Bloom Preschool

2021-04-19 09:30:00 2021-04-19 10:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime at Bloom Preschool Storytime at Bloom Preschool in Savannah Off-Site

Monday, April 19
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2021-04-19 09:30:00 2021-04-19 10:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime at Bloom Preschool Storytime at Bloom Preschool in Savannah Off-Site

Storytime at Bloom Preschool in Savannah

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Off-Site


Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, May 10, All day
Virtual Branch

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, May 12, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, May 13, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
Virtual Branch

Sat, May 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 19, 8:00am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Thu, May 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, May 24, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, May 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Administration - Board Room (Admin Office)

Tue, May 25, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, May 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch

Fri, May 28, 8:00am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jun 01, All day
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jun 01, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Savannah Branch

Wed, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jun 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch
Registration opens Monday, May 10 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Thu, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Off-Site
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 04, 8:00am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:25am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am