close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pet Photo Parade

2021-06-01 09:00:00 2021-06-01 19:00:00 America/Chicago Pet Photo Parade Show off your pets! Bring a photo of your pet(s) to add to the Savannah Library's Pet Parade. Savannah Branch

Tuesday, June 01
9:00am - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-06-01 09:00:00 2021-06-01 19:00:00 America/Chicago Pet Photo Parade Show off your pets! Bring a photo of your pet(s) to add to the Savannah Library's Pet Parade. Savannah Branch

Show off your pets! Bring a photo of your pet(s) to add to the Savannah Library's Pet Parade.

Pet Photo Parade-  Join our pet parade all summer, bring in a picture or email and tell us about your pet.

Bring in a photo or print your photo at the library, fill out a short bio on your pet and we'll add your pet to our parade.  

You can also submit your photo to jweaver@rhcl.org; be sure and tell us about your pet

*Name & type of pet

*Age of pet

*Favorite thing about your pet

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) | Family-All Ages | Early Learning (0-5) | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Exhibit |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

jweaver@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch manager
Jill Weaver

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 10, All day
Virtual Branch

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, May 12, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile

Thu, May 13, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
Virtual Branch

Sat, May 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 19, 8:00am - 2:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Thu, May 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, May 24, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, May 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Administration - Board Room (Admin Office)

Tue, May 25, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, May 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch

Fri, May 28, 8:00am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jun 01, All day
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jun 01, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Savannah Branch

Wed, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Jun 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Savannah Branch
Registration opens Monday, May 10 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Belt Branch - CreateSpace

Thu, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Off-Site
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 04, 8:00am - 12:30pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:25am
Belt Branch - Storyhouse Room
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Belt Branch - Upper Story (Large Venue)
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Jun 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Savannah Branch - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am