close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2021-02-24 11:00:00 2021-02-24 11:25:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Join Miss Sarah and watch on Facebook! Virtual Branch

Wednesday, February 24
11:00am - 11:25am

Add to Calendar 2021-02-24 11:00:00 2021-02-24 11:25:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Join Miss Sarah and watch on Facebook! Virtual Branch

Join Miss Sarah and watch on Facebook!

Introduce your child to the wonder and excitement of reading! Your pre-readers will improve literacy skills they will need in kindergarten.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Mar 02 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Mar 03 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Mar 04 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Mar 05 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Mar 06 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Mar 07 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the branch

Our Virtual Branch allows us to schedule events that are online only.  This includes Facebook videos, YouTube, and Zoom.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 02, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 03, 10:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Mar 03, 12:00pm - 2:40pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Mar 08, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Mar 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Mar 15, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Mar 16, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 17, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Mar 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Mon, Mar 22, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Mar 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Mar 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Mar 24, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Mar 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch

Thu, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Mar 29, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Mar 29, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Mar 30, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Mar 31, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch