close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Exercise for Seniors

Cheryl is back with her third exercise for seniors- muscle strengthing. Get moving just in time for the holidays!

TAGS: | Health |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Thanksgiving
Mon, Nov 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Nov 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Nov 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Nov 29 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the branch

Our Virtual Branch is now live!  This lets us indicate when programs are scheduled online, and also sets up a "place" where we can schedule Virtual Meeting Rooms.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 24, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Nov 24, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Nov 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Nov 24, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 25, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Nov 30, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Nov 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Facebook Premier

Tue, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 08, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Thu, Dec 10, 9:00am - 10:00am
Virtual Branch

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:00am - 10:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Dec 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Administration - Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 9:00am - 10:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Dec 21, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 22, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Dec 22, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch