close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2020-10-28 11:00:00 2020-10-28 11:15:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Virtual Branch

Wednesday, October 28
11:00am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2020-10-28 11:00:00 2020-10-28 11:15:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for Preschool Storytime! Virtual Branch

Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for Preschool Storytime!

Introduce your child to the wonder and excitement of reading! Your pre-readers will improve literacy skills they will need in kindergarten.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch Manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Oct 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Oct 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Oct 29 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Oct 30 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Oct 31 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Nov 01 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Our Virtual Branch is now live!  This lets us indicate when programs are scheduled online, and also sets up a "place" where we can schedule Virtual Meeting Rooms.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Oct 26, 11:00am - 11:15am

Mon, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 27, 11:00am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:15am

Fri, Oct 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 02, 11:00am - 11:15am

Tue, Nov 03, 11:00am - 11:15am

Wed, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:20am

Thu, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Nov 09, 11:00am - 11:15am

Tue, Nov 10, 11:00am - 11:15am

Tue, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 11, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Nov 16, 11:00am - 11:15am