close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2020-09-16 11:00:00 2020-09-16 11:15:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Virtual Branch

Wednesday, September 16
11:00am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2020-09-16 11:00:00 2020-09-16 11:15:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for Preschool Storytime! Virtual Branch

Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for Preschool Storytime!

Introduce your child to the wonder and excitement of reading! Your pre-readers will improve literacy skills they will need in kindergarten.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch Manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Sep 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Sep 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Sep 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Sep 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Sep 26 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Sep 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Our Virtual Branch is now live!  This lets us indicate when programs are scheduled online, and also sets up a "place" where we can schedule Virtual Meeting Rooms.

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Sep 28, 11:00am - 11:15am

Mon, Sep 28, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Sep 29, 11:00am - 11:15am

Wed, Sep 30, 11:00am - 11:15am

Mon, Oct 05, 11:00am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 06, 11:00am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 07, 11:00am - 11:15am

Mon, Oct 12, 11:00am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 13, 11:00am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Oct 14, 11:00am - 11:15am

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm