close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Uke-Can Ukulele Club

2020-07-27 18:00:00 2020-07-27 18:30:00 America/Chicago Uke-Can Ukulele Club Virtual Branch

Monday, July 27
6:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-07-27 18:00:00 2020-07-27 18:30:00 America/Chicago Uke-Can Ukulele Club Learn ukulele from one another in a group setting. If you already have basic skills on the Uke or if you have come out to one of our Uke Workshops, this club is for you! Virtual Branch

Learn ukulele from one another in a group setting. If you already have basic skills on the Uke or if you have come out to one of our Uke Workshops, this club is for you!

Join Jennifer and Hans on Facebook to play along.  You can pick up the music at Books Revisited from now until July 27, M-Sat, 9am-6pm.

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Music |

TAGS: | Ukulele |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch Manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Aug 04 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Aug 05 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Aug 06 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Aug 07 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Aug 08 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Aug 09 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Our Virtual Branch is now live!  This lets us indicate when programs are scheduled online, and also sets up a "place" where we can schedule Virtual Meeting Rooms.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 24, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Facebook

Tue, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 7:15pm