close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 98 Seats Remaining

Virtual Book Club-"The Last Flight" by Julie Clark

2020-07-30 19:00:00 2020-07-30 20:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual Book Club-"The Last Flight" by Julie Clark Virtual Branch

Thursday, July 30
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-07-30 19:00:00 2020-07-30 20:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual Book Club-"The Last Flight" by Julie Clark Join us for an exclusive Book Club and Author event for one of the most anticipated thrillers of the season, The Last Flight, by Julie Clark! Virtual Branch

Join us for an exclusive Book Club and Author event for one of the most anticipated thrillers of the season, The Last Flight, by Julie Clark!

The author event will be on Wednesday, July 29 at 6:00 p.m. Details on the author event will be posted on Facebook and shared with attendees who register for this program.

Thursday at 7:00 p.m. will be our local book discussion event. 

Join Zoom Meeting on Thursday, July 30

https://rhcl-org.zoom.us/j/97821443299?pwd=dVVtd0tKY1c5RUdqNHpVUlhUV0NJQT09

Meeting ID: 978 2144 3299

Password: 094521

One tap mobile

+16465189805,,97821443299# US (New York)

+16465588656,,97821443299# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 646 518 9805 US (New York)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 651 372 8299 US (St. Paul)

        +1 267 831 0333 US (Philadelphia)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 470 250 9358 US (Atlanta)

        +1 470 381 2552 US (Atlanta)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 720 928 9299 US (Denver)

Meeting ID: 978 2144 3299

Find your local number: https://rhcl-org.zoom.us/u/apyasb4DY

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Talks |

TAGS: | Virtual event | Book club |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch Manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jul 07 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jul 08 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Jul 09 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jul 10 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jul 11 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Our Virtual Branch is now live!  This lets us indicate when programs are scheduled online, and also sets up a "place" where we can schedule Virtual Meeting Rooms.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Mon, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:20am

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Jul 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:20am

Thu, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm