close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Turtles - Live Online!

2020-06-06 14:00:00 2020-06-06 15:00:00 America/Chicago Turtles - Live Online! Virtual Branch

Saturday, June 06
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-06 14:00:00 2020-06-06 15:00:00 America/Chicago Turtles - Live Online! All ages can participate virtually as Shelly Cox, naturalist at Remington Nature Center, gives an online tour of her rescue farm for turtles and tortoises, and answers participants' questions. Virtual Branch

All ages can participate virtually as Shelly Cox, naturalist at Remington Nature Center, gives an online tour of her rescue farm for turtles and tortoises, and answers participants' questions.

This program will be held virtually via Zoom. Advance registration required; meeting details will be emailed the day before the program.

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Community |

TAGS: | turtles | tortoises | rescue animals |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch Manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jul 07 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jul 08 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Jul 09 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jul 10 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jul 11 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Our Virtual Branch is now live!  This lets us indicate when programs are scheduled online, and also sets up a "place" where we can schedule Virtual Meeting Rooms.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 07, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 08, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Mon, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:20am

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:20am