close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2020-06-10 11:00:00 2020-06-10 11:20:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for a Robot theme Storytime! Virtual Branch

Wednesday, June 10
11:00am - 11:20am

Add to Calendar 2020-06-10 11:00:00 2020-06-10 11:20:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for a Robot theme Storytime! Virtual Branch

Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for a Robot theme Storytime!

Introduce your child to the wonder and excitement of reading! Your pre-readers will improve literacy skills they will need in kindergarten.  This storytime features longer stories and songs. This session is most appropriate for children ages 3-5 and their caregivers but all ages are welcome to attend.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jan 19 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jan 20 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Jan 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jan 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jan 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jan 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the branch

Our Virtual Branch allows us to schedule events that are online only.  This includes Facebook videos, YouTube, and Zoom.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jan 25, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jan 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 01, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 02, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 03, 12:00pm - 2:40pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Mon, Feb 08, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 16, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 17, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 2:40pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Feb 22, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1