close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2020-06-03 11:00:00 2020-06-03 11:20:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Virtual Branch

Wednesday, June 03
11:00am - 11:20am

Add to Calendar 2020-06-03 11:00:00 2020-06-03 11:20:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for a Unicorn theme Storytime! Virtual Branch

Join Miss Sarah on Facebook for a Unicorn theme Storytime!

Introduce your child to the wonder and excitement of reading! Your pre-readers will improve literacy skills they will need in kindergarten.

This storytime features longer stories, songs, bubbles, and crafts. This session is most appropriate for children ages 3-5 and their caregivers but all ages are welcome to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Virtual Branch

virtualrooms@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-205-7000
Fax: 816-236-2133
Branch Manager
Michelle Mears

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jun 02 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jun 03 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Jun 04 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jun 05 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jun 06 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jun 07 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Our Virtual Branch is now live!  This lets us indicate when programs are scheduled online, and also sets up a "place" where we can schedule Virtual Meeting Rooms.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jun 09, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:20am

Thu, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Mon, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jun 16, 11:00am - 11:20am

Wed, Jun 17, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jun 23, 11:00am - 11:20am

Tue, Jun 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 24, 11:00am - 11:20am