close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 7 Seats Remaining

Beginning Knitting extra help

2020-02-20 16:00:00 2020-02-20 16:30:00 America/Chicago Beginning Knitting extra help Savannah Branch

Thursday, February 20
4:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-20 16:00:00 2020-02-20 16:30:00 America/Chicago Beginning Knitting extra help Come for some extra practice with your knitting. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Come for some extra practice with your knitting.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Family-All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room