close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Kids Concert with Matt Heaton

Musician Matt Heaton will have kids of all ages dancing and singing with his fun family songs!

Matt Heaton believes music for kids can be entertaining for both children AND parents. His songs are a mix of rockabilly, surf, american roots and Irish traditional music, delivered with a wry sense of humor and a sincere sense of fun.  Children and adults respond to his musicianship and variety. The adults in the room particularly appreciate the Muppet-esque touches of humor and observations of kid behavior.  Whether you call it children's music, family music, kindie or toddlerbilly it's sure to please listeners of all ages" (mattheatonmusic.com)

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Music |

TAGS: | |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
We're closed Monday March 30
We're closed Tuesday March 31
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sun, Mar 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm