close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddlertime

2020-03-10 11:00:00 2020-03-10 11:30:00 America/Chicago Toddlertime Belt Branch

Tuesday, March 10
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-03-10 11:00:00 2020-03-10 11:30:00 America/Chicago Toddlertime Develop pre-literacy skills while having fun! This storytime for toddlers will incorporate longer stories, fingerplays, action rhymes, and songs. Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Develop pre-literacy skills while having fun! This storytime for toddlers will incorporate longer stories, fingerplays, action rhymes, and songs.

Children will learn sounds, letter recognition, and new words that will help them grow into pre-readers! All ages are welcome, but this program is most appropriate for walkers to age 3 and their caregivers.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00am - 9:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 9:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Thursday, April 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm