close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TAG

2020-03-04 16:00:00 2020-03-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago TAG Savannah Branch

Wednesday, March 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-04 16:00:00 2020-03-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago TAG Teen group meeting and activity Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Teen group meeting and activity

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Meeting |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
We're closed Saturday March 28
We're closed Sunday March 29
We're closed Monday March 30
We're closed Tuesday March 31
Mon, Mar 23 Closed
Tue, Mar 24 Closed
Wed, Mar 25 Closed
Thu, Mar 26 Closed
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 Closed
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Mar 28, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Mar 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
New date Thursday, March 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am