close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 6 Seats Remaining

Take Home Dog Treats

2020-02-04 16:00:00 2020-02-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago Take Home Dog Treats Savannah Branch

Tuesday, February 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-04 16:00:00 2020-02-04 17:00:00 America/Chicago Take Home Dog Treats Mix up some dough for dog treats and use cookie cutters to cut them out. Bake at home. Learn how to make a dog bone wreath for the dog you love. Great for the whole family. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Mix up some dough for dog treats and use cookie cutters to cut them out. Bake at home. Learn how to make a dog bone wreath for the dog you love. Great for the whole family.

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Cooking & Food | Community |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Jan 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Jan 28, 5:30am - 6:30pm

Tue, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room