close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Earring Making

2019-12-03 16:30:00 2019-12-03 17:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Earring Making Belt Branch

Tuesday, December 03
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-03 16:30:00 2019-12-03 17:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Earring Making A holiday jewelry making program for teens. Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

A holiday jewelry making program for teens.

Teens and tweens ages 12-18 will learn some basic jewelry making skills in this hour long class. We will make beaded earrings using a kit. All materials are provided. Supplies are limited so registration is required. 

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Feb 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Canceled
Mon, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:25am

Tue, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:25am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Mar 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Mar 14, 8:00am - 9:00am

Sat, Mar 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:25am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace