close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 2 Seats Remaining

Tech Monday

Holiday Address Labels

2019-12-09 15:30:00 2019-12-09 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Savannah Branch

Monday, December 09
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-09 15:30:00 2019-12-09 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Hand cramping from writing addresses on all of your holiday greeting cards? Come find out how to make sheets of labels to save you time and spruce up your envelopes this holiday season! Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Hand cramping from writing addresses on all of your holiday greeting cards? Come find out how to make sheets of labels to save you time and spruce up your envelopes this holiday season!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Technology | Computers |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, December 9 2019 at 9:00am