close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 6 Seats Remaining

Tech Thursday

Make Holiday Magnets with Microsoft Word!

2019-12-05 18:30:00 2019-12-05 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Thursday Belt Branch

Thursday, December 05
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-05 18:30:00 2019-12-05 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Thursday Looking for a unique gift idea for this holiday season? Come learn how to use printable magnet sheets to make personalized magnets on the computer! Belt Branch

Belt Branch

CreateSpace

Looking for a unique gift idea for this holiday season? Come learn how to use printable magnet sheets to make personalized magnets on the computer!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Technology | Computers |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room
This event is full

Wed, Nov 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Thu, Nov 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Sat, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Nov 23, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Nov 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Nov 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Nov 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Fri, Nov 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Sat, Nov 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Mon, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Dec 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Dec 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Dec 07, 9:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Sun, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room

Sun, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Room