close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Uke-Can Ukulele Club

Learn ukulele from one another in a group setting. If you already have basic skills on the Uke or if you have come out to one of our Uke Workshops, this club is for you!

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Music |

TAGS: | Ukulele |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 Closed
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)

Canceled
Mon, Feb 24, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)