close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Stories with Santa

2019-12-04 10:00:00 2019-12-04 11:00:00 America/Chicago Stories with Santa Savannah Branch

Wednesday, December 04
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-04 10:00:00 2019-12-04 11:00:00 America/Chicago Stories with Santa Join Andrew County Parents as Teachers as they host preschoolers for some holiday stories, songs, crafts and a visit from Santa. Refreshments served. Bring your cameras & take photos. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Join Andrew County Parents as Teachers as they host preschoolers for some holiday stories, songs, crafts and a visit from Santa. Refreshments served. Bring your cameras & take photos.

Santa Claus will make a special visit and read to the children as will the Parents as Teachers staff. Always a fun event. No sign up necessary, just come on over and bring your camera to capture some holiday memories. 

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime | Holiday |

TAGS: | Santa Claus |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room