close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

BINGO!

2019-11-19 18:00:00 2019-11-19 20:00:00 America/Chicago BINGO! Savannah Branch

Tuesday, November 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-19 18:00:00 2019-11-19 20:00:00 America/Chicago BINGO! Come join us for some Bingo fun. Please bring one wrapped white elephant package to add to the furnished and donated prizes. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Come join us for some Bingo fun. Please bring one wrapped white elephant package to add to the furnished and donated prizes.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Games | Community |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room