close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Cover to Cover Book Club

The Life We Bury

2019-10-16 12:00:00 2019-10-16 13:00:00 America/Chicago Cover to Cover Book Club Administration

Wednesday, October 16
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-16 12:00:00 2019-10-16 13:00:00 America/Chicago Cover to Cover Book Club Discuss Allen Eskens' novel "The Life We Bury". Administration

Administration

Board Room (Admin Office)

Discuss Allen Eskens' novel "The Life We Bury".

Join us to discuss the literary thriller "The Life We Bury" by Allen Eskens. Open to ages 18+. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Talks |

TAGS: | |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 Closed
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Feb 13, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)